Winning Album Cover Miss Kristin Music
Winning Digital Album
April 18, 2018
Miss Kristin Elephant Groove
The Elephant Groove Digital Album
April 18, 2018

Masterpiece Digital Album


“Masterpiece” features 12 new songs from storyteller, Miss Kristin where she provides lyrical brilliance with powerful vocal emotion in her own personal production.


Masterpiece by Miss Kristin
© Copyright – (C) Miss Kristin Pedderson / Big Fuss Records, Inc. (885767074712)
Genre: Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock

1. Masterpiece
2. Eye Of the Storm
3. Listen To Love
4. Two Hearts
5. Keep My Secret Safe
6. Eyes Of A Child
7. Maybe Someday
8. Time Won’t Wait
9. One True Love
10. The Brutal Darkness
11. Hound To Heaven
12. Wayward Son