Masterpiece Miss Kristin Album Cover
Masterpiece Digital Album
April 18, 2018
Whole In My Soul Album Cover
Whole In My Soul Digital Album
April 18, 2018

The Elephant Groove Digital Album


The Elephant Groove is the new remarkable collection regarding relationships. Kristin captures the joy, pain, and love, in all its glory, for the thrill of the ride.


The Elephant Groove by Miss Kristin
© Copyright – Miss Kristin Pedderson / Big Fuss Records (885767927346)
Genre: Easy Listening: Adult contemporary

1. Miracles
2. Mr Wonderful
3. Soul Mate
4. Slice Of Pie
5. Heart Of Stone
6. Carbon Copies
7. Come Back Baby
8. Money
9. Too Far Gone
10. Sure Love
11. Wonder City
12. Silver Platter
13. Serpents In The Night